Tips Needed http://www.tipsneeded.com Covering Apple, Mobile phones, tips and tricks Fri, 28 Jun 2013 14:22:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.1 How To Unlock and Relock Xperia L Bootloader http://www.tipsneeded.com/unlock-relock-xperia-l-bootloader/ http://www.tipsneeded.com/unlock-relock-xperia-l-bootloader/#respond Fri, 28 Jun 2013 14:22:56 +0000 http://tipsneeded.com/?p=5356 http://www.tipsneeded.com/unlock-relock-xperia-l-bootloader/feed/ 0 Install Any Custom Recovery on your Android Device with One Click http://www.tipsneeded.com/install-custom-recovery-on-android-with-one-click/ http://www.tipsneeded.com/install-custom-recovery-on-android-with-one-click/#respond Tue, 25 Jun 2013 14:19:55 +0000 http://tipsneeded.com/?p=5351 http://www.tipsneeded.com/install-custom-recovery-on-android-with-one-click/feed/ 0 Increase iPhone 5 Call Volume to 200% with Volume Amplifier Cydia Tweak http://www.tipsneeded.com/increase-iphone-5-call-volume-with-volume-amplifier-cydia-tweak/ http://www.tipsneeded.com/increase-iphone-5-call-volume-with-volume-amplifier-cydia-tweak/#respond Wed, 29 May 2013 09:08:44 +0000 http://tipsneeded.com/?p=5333 http://www.tipsneeded.com/increase-iphone-5-call-volume-with-volume-amplifier-cydia-tweak/feed/ 0 Root/Unroot Sony Xperia U With Ease http://www.tipsneeded.com/root-and-unroot-sony-xperia-u-with-ease/ http://www.tipsneeded.com/root-and-unroot-sony-xperia-u-with-ease/#respond Sat, 25 May 2013 16:17:53 +0000 http://tipsneeded.com/?p=5326 http://www.tipsneeded.com/root-and-unroot-sony-xperia-u-with-ease/feed/ 0 LiveWire Cydia Tweak Gives You a New Unlocking Experience http://www.tipsneeded.com/livewire-cydia-tweak-gives-you-a-new-unlocking-experience/ http://www.tipsneeded.com/livewire-cydia-tweak-gives-you-a-new-unlocking-experience/#respond Fri, 24 May 2013 07:44:38 +0000 http://tipsneeded.com/?p=5324 http://www.tipsneeded.com/livewire-cydia-tweak-gives-you-a-new-unlocking-experience/feed/ 0 Cydia Substrate and Winterboard Now Available on Android! http://www.tipsneeded.com/download-cydia-substrate-and-winterboard-for-android/ http://www.tipsneeded.com/download-cydia-substrate-and-winterboard-for-android/#respond Wed, 15 May 2013 06:39:51 +0000 http://tipsneeded.com/?p=5314 http://www.tipsneeded.com/download-cydia-substrate-and-winterboard-for-android/feed/ 0 Xperia Tablet S Gets Root on Android 4.1.1 Jelly Bean http://www.tipsneeded.com/xperia-tablet-s-gets-root-on-android-4-1-1-jelly-bean/ http://www.tipsneeded.com/xperia-tablet-s-gets-root-on-android-4-1-1-jelly-bean/#comments Mon, 13 May 2013 13:57:36 +0000 http://tipsneeded.com/?p=5310 http://www.tipsneeded.com/xperia-tablet-s-gets-root-on-android-4-1-1-jelly-bean/feed/ 2 RedSn0w 0.9.15b2 out with fixes for iPhone 3GS and iPad http://www.tipsneeded.com/redsn0w-0-9-15b2-out-with-few-fixes/ http://www.tipsneeded.com/redsn0w-0-9-15b2-out-with-few-fixes/#respond Tue, 16 Oct 2012 15:48:08 +0000 http://tipsneeded.com/?p=5303 http://www.tipsneeded.com/redsn0w-0-9-15b2-out-with-few-fixes/feed/ 0 Download CyanogenMod 10 M2 Build http://www.tipsneeded.com/download-cyanogenmod-10-m2-build/ http://www.tipsneeded.com/download-cyanogenmod-10-m2-build/#respond Thu, 11 Oct 2012 06:57:10 +0000 http://tipsneeded.com/?p=5300 http://www.tipsneeded.com/download-cyanogenmod-10-m2-build/feed/ 0 Create Custom Tiles in Windows 8 Using OblyTile http://www.tipsneeded.com/create-custom-tiles-in-windows-8-using-oblytile/ http://www.tipsneeded.com/create-custom-tiles-in-windows-8-using-oblytile/#respond Wed, 03 Oct 2012 14:08:22 +0000 http://tipsneeded.com/?p=5291 http://www.tipsneeded.com/create-custom-tiles-in-windows-8-using-oblytile/feed/ 0